Timely Live Demo

A Timely Tour — The Essentials

Tuesdays
New York
EDT 1:00 PM
London
BST 6:00 PM
Oslo
CEST 7:00 PM
Thursdays
London
BST 10:00 AM
Oslo
CEST 11:00 AM

A Timely Tour - The Essentials

Weekly on Tuesdays and Thursdays

With Timely, teams have automated time tracking so everyone can focus on the work that matters. Join us for this interactive 15-minute tour of Timely automatic tracking software. We’ll show you how you can solve all your time tracking problems, followed by a live Q&A session so you can dig deeper!

Register for a demo to discover how to…

  • Capture everything you work on with minimal effort
  • Improve profitability
  • Collaborate and synchronize effortlessly
  • Balance resources across projects
  • Plus a live Q&A

About your speaker:
Julian Johns is VP of Sales at Memory and has 15+ years of experience in leading exceptional sales and operations teams. He is passionate about creating tools for a better future of work.
i
Speaker:
Julian Johns

Why people love Timely

Jennifer W
CEO
Great program for time tracking!
Keeping up with time is very important in my agency when we are working on different projects. Knowing how much time and the cost helps us keep our prices on point when we are quoting projects. I can also assign it to a specific person and know what each person is working on. Timely is so easy to use and allows you to keep time tracking for multiple projects.
Kurt K
MSc
More money – less problems!
Timely is very quick and easy to use! You can save a lot of time with the intelligent 'Memory Tracker' plugin. The easy way of sharing project reports is second to none - our customers love it! We became a complete new overview on our time-spending and project hours in an easy and stylish way. Our customers love the report sharing function!
Deborah M
Business Unit Manager
Just what I needed
Timely help me manage my time and keep track of all the tasks for multiple project/clients. It's accurate and user friendly. It's really simple to use and Memory trackers works super!
Designed by vikings in Oslo, Norway